Andy Harrison | The Power Of Prayer

February 15, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 10th February 2019.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Jake Ford | Thriving In The In Between [Part II]

February 5, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 3rd February 2019.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Jake Ford | Thriving In The In Between [Part I]

February 5, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 27th January 2019.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Jake Ford | Hopes Up

January 13, 2019

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 13th January 2019.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Jake Ford | Run To You

December 30, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 30th December 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Warren McMartin | God’s Got A Plan

December 18, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 16th December 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Emma Ford | Build It Up

November 27, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 25th November 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Tim Hall | Faith

November 14, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 11th November 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Zoran Paunovich | When Left Becomes Right

October 31, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 28th October 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00

Scott Lim | Mary Magdalene

October 9, 2018

Recorded live at Planetshakers Church (Geelong) on Sunday 7th October 2018.

For more information, visit www.planetshakers.com
00:0000:00